The W&DCRA Annual General Meeting

Will be held on Saturday
30th March 2019
At Worcester St John's

Note: This date is not Easter which falls very late in April in 2019

Photograph of Venue

Arrangements for the Day

Ringing before the meeting, click on the links for the tower locations.


The agenda for the business meeting starting at 5.30 p.m. may be viewed or downloaded
from this link.

The unapproved minutes of the previous Annual General Meeting at St Mary's, Oldswinford on 2nd April 2018 may be viewed on this link Requiring the password wdcra to open document.

Previous A.G.M. Minutes

The files in this section are added once the minutes have been approved at the following A.G.M.

To avoid unwanted indexing, the minutes are kept in secure documents that require a password to be entered when the PDF viewer opens. You will need a copy of a PDF viewer (such as Adobe) installed on your computer to view these documents. This should not be a problem as most desktop and laptop computers have this pre-installed.

Please click on the document link to open the minutes file. When asked for a Password use the code wdcra these five letter must be entered in lower-case.

2010 at Powick Approved Minutes

2011 at Overbury Approved Minutes

2012 at Alvechurch - Approved Minutes

2013 at Kempsey - Approved Minutes

2014 at Pershore - Approved Minutes

2015 at The Lye - Approved Minutes

2016 at Barbourne - Approved Minutes

2017 at Pershore - UnApproved Minutes

2018 at Oldswinford - Awaiting approval at the 2019 AGM.

Document last modified : 10-MAR-2019