WDCRA 2024 Diary of Events

Association Wide Events

Date Event Location Time
Oct 5 (Sat) Association Striking Comp Malvern Link 1400
Competition Rules
Nov 9 (Sat) Association Dinner Masonic Centre, Worcester Full Details

WDCRA Northern Branch

Date Event Location Time
June 14 (Fri) Surprise Major Practice Wolverley 1930 - 2100
June 28 (Fri) Skittles and Fish&Chip Supper Cookley Village Hall 1900
June 30 (Sun) Branch Meeting Halesowen 1500
July 11 (Fri) Surprise Major Practice Wolverley 1930 - 2100
July 20 (Sat) Branch Practice Coseley 1930 - 2100
Sep 7 (Sat) Branch Outing Details to follow All day
Sep 14 (Fri) Surprise Major Practice Wolverley 1930 - 2100
Sep 22 (Sun) Annual Branch Meeting Kingswinford 1500
Oct 4 (Fri) Skittles and Fish&Chip Supper Cookley Village Hall 1900
Oct 11 (Fri) Surprise Major Practice Wolverley 1930 - 2100
Oct 19 (Sat) Branch Practice Selly Oak 1430 - 1600
Nov 8 (Fri) Surprise Major Practice Wolverley 1930 - 2100
Nov 23 (Sat) Branch Practice Netherton 1430 - 1600
Dec 7 (Sat) Carol Service Bromsgrove 1900 ->

WDCRA Southern Branch

Date Event Location Time
July 6 (Sat) Branch Practice Overbury 14:00 - 15:30

WDCRA Western Branch

Date Event Location Time
July 6 (Sat) Branch Striking Competition Worcester, St Stephen's
Competition Rules
1345 Draw
1400 Comp.
July 26 (Fri) Monthly Practice Castlemorton Eldersfield 1930-2100
Aug 23 (Fri) No Monthly Practice none none
Sep 14 (Sat) Branch Practice & Training Madresfield 1900
Sep 27 (Fri) Monthly Practice Castlemorton 1930-2100
Nov 30 (Sat) Branch AGM Shrawley 1400

Document last modified 03-July-2024